2018 Membership Dues

2018 Membership Dues are now due. Please visit the dues page to pay online or download a statement to scan or mail in to our office.

2017-2018 Officers

President: Mark Talamonti

Secretary: Leigh Neumayer

Treasurer: Margo Shoup

Recorder: Karen Brasel

First Vice President: John Potts

Second Vice President: James Fleshman

Immediate Past President: Kelly McMasters